Contact a Corona & Plasma Treatment Distributor

Worldwide Headquarters

3DT LLC

N114W18850 Clinton Drive
Germantown, WI 53022

Tel: 1-262-253-6700
1-888-3-CORONA
Website: WWW.3DTLLC.COM
Email: SALES@3DTLLC.COM


North America

USA

3DT LLC
N114W18850 Clinton Drive
Germantown, WI 53022 USA
Tel: 1-262-253-6700
1-888-3-CORONA
Website: WWW.3DTLLC.COM
Email: SALES@3DTLLC.COM

Canada

3DT LLC
N114W18850 Clinton Drive
Germantown, WI 53022 USA
Tel: 1-262-253-6700
1-888-3-CORONA
Website: WWW.3DTLLC.COM
Email: SALES@3DTLLC.COM

Mexico

3DT LLC
N114W18850 Clinton Drive
Germantown, WI 53022 USA
Tel: 001-262-253-6700
Website: WWW.3DTLLC.COM
Email: SALES@3DTLLC.COM

Agents and Representatives




Europe

European Primary Sales & Service

SICATECH A/S

Attn: Henrik Steiner Rodebrovej 17, Linde Denmark 7600 Struer
Tel: +45 2085 4936
Email: sales@sicatech.dk
Website: www.sicatech.dk

Sweden

Letec AB

Attn: Carl-Henrik Cederlof c/o Svarvmekano AB Box 9185 SE-200 39 MALMÖ
Tel: +46 70 555 6764
Email: carl.cederlof@letec.se

Ireland

ECT – Adhesive Solutions

Attn: Tarlach FitzGerald Unit 5 Willsborough Industrial Estate Clonshaugh, Dublin D17 CD80
Tel: +353 1 885 0000
Email: info@ect.ie

Italy

Neografa Italia S.r.l.

Attn: Massimo Cattaneo Via IV Novembre 15 22070 Bulgargrasso (CO)
Tel: +39 031 891480
Email: cattaneo@neografaitalia.com

Poland

K&L Biuro Handlowe Polska Sp. z o.o.

Attn: Piotr Szymborski ul. Manewrowa 7 92-517 Lodz
Tel: +42 649 22 12
Email: p.szymborski@kplusl.com.pl

Spain & Portugal

QUANTA DIGITAL

Attn: Liz Martins Carrer Almeria, 1 Miami Playa, Tarragona 43.892 – Spain
Tel: +34 65232 9496
Email: ventas@quantadigital.es
Website: www.quantadigital.es

Middle East and Africa

South Africa

SARELTECH

Attn: Sarel Oosthuizen Unit 25 West End Prime Business Park, Printers Way Milnerton, 7441 South Africa
Tel: 27 21 552 9764
Email: sarel@sareltech.com

Asia

Japan

Navitas Co., Ltd.

Attn: Takayuki Chihara 9-1 Ishizukitamachi Sakai, Osaka, 590-0823
Tel: +81 72 244 1231
Email: Navitas@navitas.co.jp

Korea

Il Woo International Co. Ltd.

A-901, Keumkang Penterium IT Tower 333-7, Sangdaewon-Dong Jungwon-Gu, Seongnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do 462-120
Tel: +82 31 608 2451
Email: print@ilwooin.co.kr

China

Navitas (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

Attn: Frank 5 Chunhui Road, Weiting Zhen Suzhou Industrial Park Suzhou, Jiangsu Province 215122
Tel: +86 0512 888 52107
Email: Frank@navitas.com.cn

Australia

Australia

Cooper and Turner Pty Ltd

Attn: Andrew Turner Suite 2410, 8 Downie Street Melbourne, VIC 3000
Tel: +61 3 9620 2255
Email: sales@cooperandturner.com.au


3DT offers sales and support around the world. Contact our home office for more information at 1-262-253-6700 or sales@3DTLLC.com.